Fariborz Azarpanah


Ph.D. Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz 1994 Iran
Dissertation: Essential Ideals in C(X)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Omid Ali Shehni Karamzadeh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Etebar, MasoomeShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2010
Manshoor, FarshidShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2012
Mohamadian, RostamShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz20061
Namdari, MehrdadShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz20047
Olfati, AlirezaShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2014
Paimann, MonirehShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2007
Salehi, AlirezaShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2014
Taherifar, AliShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz20101

According to our current on-line database, Fariborz Azarpanah has 8 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100092 for the advisor ID.