Jonathan A. Kelner


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Geometric Techniques for Linear Programming and Graph Partitioning

Advisor: Daniel Alan Spielman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen-Zhu, ZeyuanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Elder, SamMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Haeupler, BernhardMassachusetts Institute of Technology20134
Lee, Yin TatMassachusetts Institute of Technology20161
Levin, AlexMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Madry, AleksanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology20112
Maymounkov, PetarMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Musco, ChristopherMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Peebles, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Potechin, AaronMassachusetts Institute of Technology20152
Sidford, AaronMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Vladu, AdrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Kelner has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100625 for the advisor ID.