Anand Sivasubramaniam


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Framework for Evaluating Architectural Issues of Parallel Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Umakishore Ramachandran
Advisor 2: H. Venkateswaran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, NingThe Pennsylvania State University2002
Chaitanya, ShivaThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Govindan, SriramThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Gupta, AayushThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Gurumurthi, SudhanvaThe Pennsylvania State University20053
Kandiraju, GokulThe Pennsylvania State University2004
Kim, YoungjaeThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Li, MeiThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Liu, ChunThe Pennsylvania State University2005
Nagar, ShailabhThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Nath, ParthoThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Parashar, AngshumanThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Soundararajan, NiranjanThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Vaidya, AniruddhaThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Vilayannur, MuraliThe Pennsylvania State University2005
Wang, Di2014
Yang, Mau-TsuenThe Pennsylvania State University2000
Zhang, JianyongThe Pennsylvania State University2006
Zhang, YanyongThe Pennsylvania State University200210

According to our current on-line database, Anand Sivasubramaniam has 19 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100809 for the advisor ID.