Clifford Steven Queen


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Conservative Function Fields Of Genus One

Advisor 1: Hans Julius Zassenhaus
Advisor 2: Peter Roquette

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corwin, EdwardLehigh University1977
Frommeyer, JohnLehigh University2003
Solderitsch, JamesLehigh University1977

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Queen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10082 for the advisor ID.