Manfred Klaus Warmuth


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scheduling on Profiles of Constant Breadth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hal Gabow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freund, YoavUniversity of California, Santa Cruz199310
Herbster, MarkUniversity of California, Santa Cruz19981
Kuzmin, DimaUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2009
Liao, JunUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2006
Littlestone, NicholasUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1989
Norris, NancyUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1993
Rätsch, GunnarUniversität Potsdam20014

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Warmuth has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101123 for the advisor ID.