Freek Wiedijk


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Persistence in Algebraic Specifications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Paul Klint
Advisor 2: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frumin, DanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2021
Kaliszyk, CezaryRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20093
Krebbers, RobbertRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20153

According to our current on-line database, Freek Wiedijk has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101172 for the advisor ID.