Jerry Marc Leon Mendel


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Identification of Overdamped Processes in the Time-Domain
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Ludwig Braun

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aminzadeh, FereydounUniversity of Southern California1979
Dogan, MithatUniversity of Southern California1993
Giannakis, GeorgiosUniversity of Southern California198617
Goutsias, JohnUniversity of Southern California198628
Habibi-Ashrafi, FarrokhUniversity of Southern California1978
Kormylo, JohnUniversity of Southern California1979
Lee, JaUniversity of Southern California1980
Liang, QilianUniversity of Southern California2000
MacCalla, JohnettaUniversity of Southern California1978
Popoli, RobertUniversity of Southern California1989
Rajati, Mohammad RezaUniversity of Southern California2015
Shiva, MostafaUniversity of Southern California1982
Wang, Li-XinUniversity of Southern California19921
Washburn, HughUniversity of Southern California1977
Wu, Hongwei2004

According to our current on-line database, Jerry Mendel has 15 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101498 for the advisor ID.