Jonathan S. Barrett


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Entanglement, Non-locality and Quantum Information Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Adrian Patrick Antony Kent

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kristjansson, HlerUniversity of Oxford2022
Lee, CiaranUniversity of Oxford2016
Lewis, PeterImperial College London2015
Pinzani, NicolaUniversity of Oxford2022
Pusey, MatthewImperial College London2013
Scandolo, Carlo MariaUniversity of Oxford2018
Vanrietvelde, AugustinImperial College London2022

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Barrett has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101722 for the advisor ID.