Benjamin Seibold


Ph.D. Technische Universität Kaiserslautern 2006 Germany
Dissertation: M-Matrices in Meshless Finite Difference Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Axel Klar
Advisor 2: Michael Junk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biswas, AbhijitTemple University2021
Fan, ShimaoTemple University2013
Finkelstein, JoshuaTemple University2020
Ramadan, RabieTemple University2020
Salehi, NajmehTemple University2020
Suchde, PratikTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Zhou, DongTemple University2014

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Seibold has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102070 for the advisor ID.