Matthias Baaz


Dr.phil. Universität Wien 1984 Austria
Dissertation: Die Anwendung der Methode der Sequentialkalküle auf nicht-klassische Logiken
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Curt Christian
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Veith, HelmutTechnische Universität Wien199814
Moser, GeorgTechnische Universität Wien20012
Richter, ClemensTechnische Universität Wien and Universität Wien2006
Hetzl, StefanTechnische Universität Wien20073
Aguilera, JuanTechnische Universität Wien2019

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Baaz has 5 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102235 for the advisor ID.