Dae-Ki Kang


Ph.D. Iowa State University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstraction, Aggregation and Recursion for Generating Accurate and Simple Classifiers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Vasant G. Honavar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Absi, AhmedDongseo University2016
Ho, JiacangDongseo University2018
Ji, ChengzhangDongseo University2015
Wang, Zhi-YongDongseo University2021
Widhianingsih, Tintrim Dwi AryDongseo University2021
Xiang, Zhong-LiangDongseo University2015

According to our current on-line database, Dae-Ki Kang has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102252 for the advisor ID.