Kuno Ernst Berthold Fischer

Ph.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1847 Germany
Dissertation: De Parmenide Platonico
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor: Johann Eduard Erdmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Falckenberg, RichardFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena18771526
Groos, KarlRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg18841
Troitsky, MatveySt. Petersburg State University186715

According to our current on-line database, Kuno Fischer has 3 students and 1545 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102292 for the advisor ID.