Adam William Meyerson


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximation Algorithms for Network Design Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Serge Arieh Plotkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carroll, DouglasUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Ercal, GunesUniversity of California, Los Angeles20081

According to our current on-line database, Adam Meyerson has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102300 for the advisor ID.