James Albert Huckaba


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Pseudo Valuations

Advisor: Harry Townsend Muhly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dixon, AlbertUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1987
Froeschl III, PaulUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1974
Hays, JamesUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1971
Hinkle, GeorgeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1975
Keller, JamesUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19781
Lucas, ThomasUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19831

According to our current on-line database, James Huckaba has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10249 for the advisor ID.