Frank D. Valencia


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2002 Denmark
Dissertation: Temporal Concurrent Constraint Programming

Advisor: Mogens Nielsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aranda, JesusÉcole Polytechnique2009
Aristizábal, AndrésÉcole Polytechnique2012
Guzmán, MichellÉcole Polytechnique and Université Paris-Saclay2017
Knight, SophiaÉcole Polytechnique2013
Olarte, CarlosÉcole Polytechnique2009
Perchy, SalimÉcole Polytechnique and Université Paris-Saclay2016
Pino Duque, LuisÉcole Polytechnique2014
Pinzón Henao, CarlosÉcole Polytechnique2023

According to our current on-line database, Frank Valencia has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102566 for the advisor ID.