Anthony G. Cohn


Ph.D. University of Essex 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mechanising a Particularly Expressive Many Sorted Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Patrick John Hayes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kelleher, GeraldUniversity of Leeds1990
Randell, DavidUniversity of Warwick1991
Hovsepian, FelixUniversity of Warwick1992
Lajos, GyorgyUniversity of Leeds1992
Gent, IanUniversity of Warwick19931
Fernyhough, JonathanUniversity of Leeds1997
Ralha, CeliaUniversity of Leeds1997
Bennett, BrandonUniversity of Leeds19982
Ralha, JoséUniversity of Leeds1999
Wright, StephenUniversity of Leeds20001
Hazarika, ShyamantaUniversity of Leeds2005
Alomari, MuhannadUniversity of Leeds2017

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Cohn has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102694 for the advisor ID.