Herbert Paul Halpern


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decomposition of Centrally Reducible and of Reducible Functionals

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azarnia, NazaninUniversity of Cincinnati1977
Hong, JeongUniversity of Cincinnati1993
Schoen, JamesUniversity of Cincinnati1974

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Halpern has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10285 for the advisor ID.