Adrian Segall


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Martingale Approach to Modeling, Estimation and Detection of Jump Processes

Advisor: Thomas Kailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cidon, IsraelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19844
Cohen, ReuvenTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19912
Gerstel, OrnanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Herzberg, AmirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19912
Moss, FranklinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1977
Shabtay, LiorTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1994
Sharon, OranTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1994
Sidi, MosheTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology198212
Zussman, GilTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20049

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Segall has 9 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102873 for the advisor ID.