Shaul Markovitch


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carmel, DavidTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19981
Finkelstein, LevTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Gabrilovich, EvgeniyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Karpas, ErezTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Shaul Markovitch has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102882 for the advisor ID.