Leo Rebholz


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Helicity and Physical Fidelity in Models and Algorithms

Advisor: William J. Layton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Case, MichaelClemson University2010
Wilson, NicholasClemson University2012
Galvin, KeithClemson University2013
Bowers, AbigailClemson University2014
Akbas, MineMiddle East Technical University2016
Mohebujjaman, MuhammadClemson University2017
Charnyi, SergeyClemson University2018
Xiao, MengyingClemson University2018
Zerfas, CamilleClemson University2019
Ingimarson, SeanClemson University2023
Vargun, DuyguClemson University2023

According to our current on-line database, Leo Rebholz has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102997 for the advisor ID.