Refael Hassin


Ph.D. Yale University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Network Flows

Advisor: Alan Jerome Hoffman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eilam-Tzoreff, TaliTel Aviv University1996
Gilboa-Freedman, Gail2011
Guttmann-Beck, NiliTel Aviv University
Levin, AsafTel Aviv University20031
Or, EinatTel Aviv University2005
Roet-Green, RickyTel Aviv University2014
Rubinstein, ShlomiTel Aviv University2000
Segev, DannyTel Aviv University2007
Snitkovsky, RanTel Aviv University2020

According to our current on-line database, Refael Hassin has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103086 for the advisor ID.