Uri Yechiali


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mendelson, Haim4
Sendfeld, PeterUniversität Osnabrück2009
Shomrony, MeravTel Aviv University2005

According to our current on-line database, Uri Yechiali has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103089 for the advisor ID.