Roy David Yates


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: High Speed Round Robin Queueing Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Robert Gray Gallager

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Saquib, MohammadRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Ulukus, SennurRutgers University, New Brunswick199823
Yener, AylinRutgers University, New Brunswick20001
Raman, ChandrasekharanRutgers University, New Brunswick2010

According to our current on-line database, Roy Yates has 4 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103375 for the advisor ID.