Marius Mitrea


Ph.D. University of South Carolina 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Clifford Algebras in Harmonic Analysis and Elliptic Boundary Value Problems

Advisor: Björn D. Jawerth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarado, RyanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Barb, Simona2009
Brewster, Kevin2015
Jakab, TundeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
Marín, Juan JoséUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid and Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas2019
Mayboroda, SvitlanaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20053
Schmutzler, BrockUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Shi, Qiang2006
Wright, MatthewUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20081
Ziadé, EliaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012

According to our current on-line database, Marius Mitrea has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1035 for the advisor ID.