Sencer Yeralan


Ph.D. University of Florida 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Serial Production Lines That Are Subject to Breakdown
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Eginhard Joerg Muth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fadıloğlu, Mehmet MuratUniversity of Florida1998
Tan, BarisUniversity of Florida1994

According to our current on-line database, Sencer Yeralan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103830 for the advisor ID.