Norman Linstead Biggs


D.Sc. University of London 1988 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anthony, MartinUniversity of London19911
Boshier, AlanUniversity of London1987
Hammond, Peter1976
Hoare, MilesUniversity of London1982
Jones, RhysUniversity of London1976
Reinfeld, PhilippUniversity of London2002
Russell, GeorgeUniversity of London1995
Sands, DavidUniversity of London1972
Shawe-Taylor, JohnUniversity of London198514
Smith, DerekUniversity of Southampton19717
Vout, ColinUniversity of London1979

According to our current on-line database, Norman Biggs has 11 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104030 for the advisor ID.