Aleš Drápal


Ph.D. Charles University 1989 CzechRepublic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Tomáš Kepka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holub, ŠtěpánCharles University2000
Hora, JanCharles University2003
Jedlička, PřemyslUniversité de Caen Normandie2004
Kozlik, AndrewCharles University2015
Vojtěchovský, PetrCharles University20036
Zhukavets, NataliaCharles University2002

According to our current on-line database, Aleš Drápal has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104077 for the advisor ID.