Jeffrey Samuel Leon


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simple Groups of Order 2^a Q^b R^2

Advisor: Marshall Hall, Jr.


Tsai, Han-PingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Leon has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10424 for the advisor ID.