Robert Calderbank


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Coding Theory

Advisor: Marshall Hall, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggarwal, VaneetPrinceton University2010
Chi, YuejiePrinceton University20128
Goparaju, SreechakraPrinceton University2014
Hu, JingzhenDuke University2023
Huang, JiajiDuke University2016
Liang, QingzhongDuke University2023
Mixon, DustinPrinceton University20121
Tan, Chee WeiPrinceton University2008

According to our current on-line database, Robert Calderbank has 8 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10427 for the advisor ID.