Ulrich Derenthal


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 2006 Germany
Dissertation: Geometry of Universal Torsors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Yuri Tschinkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hanselmann, MarkusLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Pieropan, MartaGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2015
Wilsch, FlorianGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2019

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Derenthal has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104298 for the advisor ID.