Michal Young

Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hybrid Analysis Techniques for Software Fault Detection

Advisor 1: Richard Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lasseter, JohnUniversity of Oregon2006
Yeh, Wei JenPurdue University1993

According to our current on-line database, Michal Young has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104410 for the advisor ID.