Pascal Hitzler


Ph.D. University College Cork 2001 Ireland
Dissertation: Generalized Metrics and Topology in Logic Programming Semantics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Anthony Karel Seda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carral, DavidWright State University2017
Cheatham, MichelleWright State University2014
Ebrahimi, MonirehKansas State University2021
Joshi, AmitWright State University2017
Krisnadhi, AdilaWright State University2015
Krötzsch, MarkusKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)20101
Mutharaju, RaghavaWright State University2016
Sarker, Md KamruzzamanKansas State University2020
Sengupta, KunalWright State University2015
Shimizu, CoganKansas State University2020
Yazdavar, AmirKansas State University2020
Zhou, LuKansas State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Pascal Hitzler has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105239 for the advisor ID.