Richard John Cole


Ph.D. Cornell University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Problems in Graph Theory

Advisor: John Edward H. Hopcroft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheung, Yun KuenNew York University2014
Gkatzelis, VasilisNew York University2013
Gottlieb, Lee-AdNew York University2009
Hariharan, RameshNew York University199410
Zajicek, OferNew York University1990

According to our current on-line database, Richard Cole has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105414 for the advisor ID.