Philip Alexander Levis

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Application Specific Virtual Machines: Operating System Support for User-Level Sensornet Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Earl Culler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hsiao, LukeStanford University2021
Srinivasan, KannanStanford University20103
Yan, FrancisStanford University2020

According to our current on-line database, Philip Levis has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105598 for the advisor ID.