Gábor Korchmáros


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cossidente, AntonioUniversità degli Studi di Firenze19971
Pace, NicolaFlorida Atlantic University2012

According to our current on-line database, Gábor Korchmáros has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106694 for the advisor ID.