Andrew James Schaefer


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Airline Crew Scheduling under Uncertainty

Advisor: George Lann Nemhauser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajayi, TemitayoRice University2020
Alagöz, OğuzhanUniversity of Pittsburgh200432
Antley, EricRice University2023
Batun, SakineUniversity of Pittsburgh20111
Dehghanian, AminUniversity of Pittsburgh2015
Demirci, MehmetUniversity of Pittsburgh2008
Khademi, AminUniversity of Pittsburgh20135
Kong, NanUniversity of Pittsburgh200512
Kreke, JenniferUniversity of Pittsburgh2007
Kurt, MuratUniversity of Pittsburgh2012
Mildebrath, DavidRice University2021
Nemati, SepehrUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Ozaltin, OsmanUniversity of Pittsburgh201116
Sabouri, AlirezaUniversity of British Columbia2014
Saka, GorkemUniversity of Pittsburgh2010
Sandıkçı, BurhaneddinUniversity of Pittsburgh2008
Shechter, StevenUniversity of Pittsburgh20063
Skandari, MohammadUniversity of British Columbia2016
Sun, RuichenUniversity of Pittsburgh2019
Tavaslioglu, OnurUniversity of Pittsburgh2019
Ulukus, M.University of Pittsburgh2017
Wang, ZhouyanUniversity of Pittsburgh2006
Zenarosa, GabrielUniversity of Pittsburgh20161

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Schaefer has 23 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106774 for the advisor ID.