Stephen Coombes


Ph.D. University of London 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Computing with Higher Order Neurons and Recurrent Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: John Gerald Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonilla Quintana, MayteUniversity of Nottingham2017
Byrne, ÁineUniversity of Nottingham2017
Cocks, AbigailUniversity of Nottingham2023
Denman-Johnson, MatthewLoughborough University2005
Fenton, GeorginaUniversity of Nottingham2015
Forrester, MichaelUniversity of Nottingham2020
Gheorghe, Ana-MariaUniversity of Nottingham2011
Gökçe, AytülUniversity of Nottingham2017
Hlinka, JaroslavUniversity of Nottingham2010
James, MatthewLoughborough University2002
Laudanski, JonathanUniversity of Nottingham2010
Levy, AlbanUniversity of Nottingham2018
Modhara, SunilUniversity of Nottingham2022
Petros, SammyUniversity of Nottingham2023
Sayli, MustafaUniversity of Nottingham2021
Schmidt, HelmutUniversity of Nottingham2012
Smith, RuthUniversity of Nottingham2014
Svensson, Carl-MagnusUniversity of Nottingham2009
Tessereau, CharlineUniversity of Nottingham2021
Timofeeva, YuliaLoughborough University2004
Venkov, NikolaUniversity of Nottingham2009
Wedgwood, KyleUniversity of Nottingham2013
Zachariou, MargaritaUniversity of Nottingham2008

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Coombes has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106868 for the advisor ID.