Thong-Ngee Goh

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions and Engineering Applications of Time Series Techniques

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, PeipeiNational University of Singapore2014
Lam, SeanNational University of Singapore2011
Li, Yan-FuNational University of Singapore20104
Liu, JiyingNational University of Singapore2007
Qian, YanjunNational University of Singapore20101
Ranjan, PriyaNational University of Singapore2004
Tang, XinyanNational University of Singapore2001
Xie, WenNational University of Singapore1997
Xie, YujuanNational University of Singapore2012
Zhang, CaiwenNational University of Singapore2006
Zhang, HaiyunNational University of Singapore2010

According to our current on-line database, Thong-Ngee Goh has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106897 for the advisor ID.