Bernard Friedland


Ph.D. Columbia University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Time-Varying Sampled-Data Systems

Advisor: John Ralph Ragazzini


Haessig, DavidNew Jersey Institute of Technology1999

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Friedland has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107325 for the advisor ID.