Anthony Brockwell


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1998 Australia

Advisor 1: Konstantin Borovkov
Advisor 2: Robin J. Evans


Mitra, SinjiniCarnegie Mellon University2005

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Brockwell has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10758 for the advisor ID.