Vernon Rego


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modelling and Analysis of Token-Passing

Advisor: Lionel M. Ni (倪明選)
Co-Advisor: Herman D. Hughes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Mei-HwaPurdue University1994
Chuang, Ling-YuPurdue University1993
Chung, Ke-HsiungPurdue University1993
Gomez, JuanPurdue University1998
Joshi, AnupamPurdue University19932
Knop, FelipePurdue University1996
Mascarenhas, EdwardPurdue University1996
Pasquini, ReubenPurdue University1999
Ramos, JorgePurdue University2007
Ritchey, PhilipPurdue University2015
Sang, JanchePurdue University1994
Stef-Praun, TiberiusPurdue University2006

According to our current on-line database, Vernon Rego has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10777 for the advisor ID.