Tim Colonius


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Direct Computation of Aerodynamic Sound

Advisor: Parviz Moin
Advisor 2: Sanjiva K. Lele

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryngelson, SpencerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
de Castro da Silva, Andre FernandoCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Eldredge, JeffCalifornia Institute of Technology20021
Gudmundsson, KristjanCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Johnsen, EricCalifornia Institute of Technology20082
Rowley, ClarenceCalifornia Institute of Technology200132
Taira, KunihikoCalifornia Institute of Technology20085

According to our current on-line database, Tim Colonius has 7 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107814 for the advisor ID.