Majid Sarrafzadeh


Advisor: Franco P. Preparata

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farrahi, AmirNorthwestern University1997
Kastner, RyanUniversity of California, Los Angeles20021
Srivastava, AnkurUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002

According to our current on-line database, Majid Sarrafzadeh has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108191 for the advisor ID.