Nahum Shimkin


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Stochastic Control of Distributed Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Adam Shwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mannor, ShieTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20021
Menache, Ishai2007

According to our current on-line database, Nahum Shimkin has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108292 for the advisor ID.