Somenath Biswas

Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur India

Advisor 1: Rajaraman Vaidyeswaran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, ManindraIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur19918
Arvind, VikramanIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur7
Khadilkar, SanjeevIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1995

According to our current on-line database, Somenath Biswas has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108304 for the advisor ID.