Luay Nakhleh


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2004 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Tandy Jo Warnow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berestovsky, NatalieRice University2013
Cao, ZhenRice University2023
Du, PengRice University2019
Elworth, RyanRice University2019
Fan, XianRice University2018
Liang, ShaohengRice University2023
Park, Hyun JungRice University2012
Ruths, DerekRice University2009
Ruths, TroyRice University2014
Than, CuongRice University2010
Wang, YaxuanRice University2020
Wen, DingqiaoRice University2017
Yu, YunRice University2014
Zafar, HamimRice University2018
Zhou, WandingRice University2013
Zhu, JiafanRice University2019
Zhu, YunRice University2014

According to our current on-line database, Luay Nakhleh has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108377 for the advisor ID.