Andrei Yurievich Kolesov

Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1987 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Nikolai Khristovich Rozov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glyzin, DmitriiYaroslavl State University2006
Kulikov, DmitriiYaroslavl State University2006
Malozemova, Dar'yaYaroslavl State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Kolesov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108836 for the advisor ID.