Xianghua Luo


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recurrent Event Models with Time-Dependent Covariates and Informative Censoring

Advisor: Mei-Cheng Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castro-Pearson, SandraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2023
Eaton, AnneUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Lee, Chi HyunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Lyu, TianmengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018

According to our current on-line database, Xianghua Luo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109223 for the advisor ID.