Evgeny Aleksandrovich Poletsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia

Advisor 1: Boris Vladimirovitch Shabat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Celik, HalilSyracuse University1996
Dharmasena, DayalSyracuse University2013
Gogus, NihatSyracuse University2006
Perkins, TonySyracuse University2011

According to our current on-line database, Evgeny Poletsky has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109608 for the advisor ID.