José Luis Marroquin


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Solution of Inverse Problems

Advisor 1: Sanjoy Kumar Mitter
Advisor 2: Tomaso A. Poggio


Chavez, EdgarCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT19991

According to our current on-line database, José Marroquin has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109782 for the advisor ID.